2.3.3 translations : repair Finnish translator email
authorBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 16:04:23 +0000 (11:04 -0500)
committerLebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 16:25:02 +0000 (11:25 -0500)
commitfb9a80bdf082963df053705a0af0bc7585be9979
treec4069bafb81f0f8738b970e02940975504099e5c
parenta4a1f8d35677d646d2631800323263b96e885aad
2.3.3 translations : repair Finnish translator email

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Lebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
30 files changed:
build/i18n/po/AutoFieldWidget.js/fi-FI.po
build/i18n/po/Searcher.js/fi-FI.po
build/i18n/po/TranslatorPopup.js/fi-FI.po
build/i18n/po/User.js/fi-FI.po
build/i18n/po/XULTermLoader.js/fi-FI.po
build/i18n/po/admin.properties/fi-FI.po
build/i18n/po/auth.properties/fi-FI.po
build/i18n/po/authority.js/fi-FI.po
build/i18n/po/capture.js/fi-FI.po
build/i18n/po/cat.properties/fi-FI.po
build/i18n/po/circ.properties/fi-FI.po
build/i18n/po/common.properties/fi-FI.po
build/i18n/po/conify.dtd/fi-FI.po
build/i18n/po/conify.js/fi-FI.po
build/i18n/po/db.seed/fi-FI.po
build/i18n/po/fm_IDL.dtd/fi-FI.po
build/i18n/po/ils_events.xml/fi-FI.po
build/i18n/po/lang.dtd/fi-FI.po
build/i18n/po/offline.properties/fi-FI.po
build/i18n/po/opac.dtd/fi-FI.po
build/i18n/po/opac.js/fi-FI.po
build/i18n/po/patron.properties/fi-FI.po
build/i18n/po/pickup_and_return.js/fi-FI.po
build/i18n/po/pull_list.js/fi-FI.po
build/i18n/po/register.js/fi-FI.po
build/i18n/po/reports.dtd/fi-FI.po
build/i18n/po/reports.js/fi-FI.po
build/i18n/po/reservation.js/fi-FI.po
build/i18n/po/selfcheck.js/fi-FI.po
build/i18n/po/serial.properties/fi-FI.po