fix pub date data type in reporter.classic_item_list
authorChris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 19:51:59 +0000 (14:51 -0500)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 22:10:35 +0000 (17:10 -0500)
commitcb7c6b58a354c9f5d7eedaa4b021cebd0757680c
tree2f8c60db23332f52e927ae9d2a81b7134afa3045
parent71908f1d3b0e13e943143a7510abf6ba1c9793b0
fix pub date data type in reporter.classic_item_list

As noticed by Ben Shum in IRC, reporter.classic_item_list
had pub_date, a free text field, classified as "int". This
changes that to "text" to prevent errors.

Signed-off-by: Chris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/examples/fm_IDL.xml