Fix bug that caused deleted holdings to be visible in SRU/Z39.50 results
authorJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 21:21:13 +0000 (13:21 -0800)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 22:04:44 +0000 (17:04 -0500)
commit71908f1d3b0e13e943143a7510abf6ba1c9793b0
treebac68ca0ad1663d8bddd68aa251d5177b91ff466
parent24d254d578be8e36ba91fac95af9d3875fe6517f
Fix bug that caused deleted holdings to be visible in SRU/Z39.50 results

Signed-off-by: Jeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/SuperCat.pm