Upgrade notes for IDL2js locale support
authorBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Fri, 17 May 2013 13:39:26 +0000 (09:39 -0400)
committerMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Aug 2013 20:06:23 +0000 (16:06 -0400)
commita978c2d37ab57a04d6ad57afd7415b6be347154d
tree13aadc34c6e55776a82223c5c871b66fb65fe24d
parent07af51ba786c4b47471f75a5546079518ec6a429
Upgrade notes for IDL2js locale support

Minor Apache configuration change required.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
docs/RELEASE_NOTES_NEXT/Administration/idl2js-locale-support.txt [new file with mode: 0644]