LP1171875 Support locale CGI param for fm_IDL.xml
authorBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Mon, 6 May 2013 13:59:22 +0000 (09:59 -0400)
committerMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Aug 2013 20:05:54 +0000 (16:05 -0400)
commit07af51ba786c4b47471f75a5546079518ec6a429
tree637c2244857f33acc78fa90d92facafc4347a485
parent2bddeede1d84fd96df0bad2054bbce4cbefaca33
LP1171875 Support locale CGI param for fm_IDL.xml

Adds support for passing the locale string directly to
/reports/fm_IDL.xml via locale= CGI parameter.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Pasi Kallinen <pasi.kallinen@pttk.fi>
Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Open-ILS/examples/apache/eg_vhost.conf.in
Open-ILS/examples/apache_24/eg_vhost.conf.in