LP#1207529: Make sure $PATH includes /openils/bin when configuring
authoralzr <aleksey.lazar@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Aug 2013 19:33:07 +0000 (14:33 -0500)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 19:30:38 +0000 (11:30 -0800)
commit85f386686d5e497f5a616eccac918c16eedb2996
tree132f2a077deff4fc2f7755987d6d8e74f8600668
parent66544eb045046634a3b5413672cdad9f9349fddb
LP#1207529: Make sure $PATH includes /openils/bin when configuring

https://bugs.launchpad.net/evergreen/+bug/1207529

Signed-off-by: alzr <aleksey.lazar@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Conflicts:
docs/installation/server_upgrade.txt
docs/installation/server_upgrade.txt