LP#1207529: Make sure $PATH includes /openils/bin when configuring
authoralzr <aleksey.lazar@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Aug 2013 19:33:07 +0000 (14:33 -0500)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 19:30:38 +0000 (11:30 -0800)
https://bugs.launchpad.net/evergreen/+bug/1207529

Signed-off-by: alzr <aleksey.lazar@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Conflicts:
docs/installation/server_upgrade.txt

docs/installation/server_upgrade.txt

index 3aee08d..5edc76d 100644 (file)
@@ -81,7 +81,7 @@ make -f Open-ILS/src/extras/Makefile.install [distribution]
 [source, bash]
 ------------------------------------------------------------
 cd /home/opensrf/Evergreen-ILS-2.6.1
-./configure --prefix=/openils --sysconfdir=/openils/conf
+PATH=/openils/bin:$PATH ./configure --prefix=/openils --sysconfdir=/openils/conf
 make
 ------------------------------------------------------------
 +