Docs: Removal of Bib Call Number Search
authorYamil Suarez <github@yamil.com>
Wed, 13 May 2015 01:27:28 +0000 (21:27 -0400)
committerYamil Suarez <yamil@yamil.com>
Wed, 13 May 2015 22:18:55 +0000 (18:18 -0400)
commite25cc934d2c1f320a3071d0413fb233c128c132b
treeedcacbb53290c5ebef294cf26ddcb3ef01348708
parentaca6cb94494320381c911c1c243fd4c7dc1c288d
Docs: Removal of Bib Call Number Search

Signed-off-by: Yamil Suarez <github@yamil.com>
docs/opac/new_skin_customizations.txt
docs/opac/using_the_public_access_catalog.txt