LP#800706: Stamping upgrade script
authorJason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Wed, 13 May 2015 17:51:35 +0000 (13:51 -0400)
committerJason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Wed, 13 May 2015 17:55:00 +0000 (13:55 -0400)
commitaca6cb94494320381c911c1c243fd4c7dc1c288d
tree0a3c78d2328979d41b46e3fd6178bb72377eef06
parent4ad53f45dc1cdbf3ac0fa99ed7d561c0d5e15e71
LP#800706: Stamping upgrade script

Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/002.schema.config.sql
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/0917.schema.index-record-in-sre.sql [new file with mode: 0644]
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX.schema.index-record-in-sre.sql [deleted file]