User seed data has (mostly) valid addresses
authorBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Wed, 6 Mar 2013 18:10:21 +0000 (13:10 -0500)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 21:53:11 +0000 (17:53 -0400)
commitcc6235e21c4ddb21671466bac74cd760db0a5b65
treeff54d53b46a92103de604c301159b0f47a01d4f3
parenta454ee5fa4938f60f60975e943db9433d52a3916
User seed data has (mostly) valid addresses

Make all but 3 (2 patrons, 1 staff) user addresses in the sample SQL
seed data valid.  Prior to this, most addresses were marked as
non-valid.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/tests/datasets/sql/users_patrons_100.sql
Open-ILS/tests/datasets/sql/users_staff_134.sql