Error Checking for Hold Targeter
authorThomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Fri, 6 Apr 2012 18:39:28 +0000 (14:39 -0400)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 21:50:15 +0000 (17:50 -0400)
commita454ee5fa4938f60f60975e943db9433d52a3916
treee5092ca4acf296858c0a9b503004c78200944bc8
parentf93b9f4d5b8778993ceefc1b9163a2ec8bc28313
Error Checking for Hold Targeter

Because having it leave lock files around is annoying.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/src/support-scripts/hold_targeter.pl