Map the bound-with relationship in schema.org
authorDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 16:45:44 +0000 (12:45 -0400)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Mon, 26 Aug 2013 16:16:37 +0000 (12:16 -0400)
commitc3cfcf3c2943a3a9c5cf417d72cd6dbcb72809be
treee129dc3f9186cbb25655f23e0c1cd6a56fc87a67
parent1f55d0e4764e06d9b6170ef4977cd26a9431214c
Map the bound-with relationship in schema.org

We don't know what type the target record is, so fall back to Product
and just point at it. At least this way schema.org processors will know
that the target bib is related to the current bib.

Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/parts/record/copy_table.tt2