Add structured data for holdings via http://schema.org/Offer
authorDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Sun, 25 Aug 2013 04:40:46 +0000 (00:40 -0400)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Mon, 26 Aug 2013 16:16:25 +0000 (12:16 -0400)
commit1f55d0e4764e06d9b6170ef4977cd26a9431214c
tree5a29c438eb2fa79132dfb992da1abd89e7ee1ca0
parent3732a7f7629a3ca5be60465b9daf4f641448efcc
Add structured data for holdings via schema.org/Offer

Map library name to Offer/seller, shelving location to
Offer/availableAtOrFrom, call number to Offer/sku, barcode to
Offer/serialNumber, copy status to Offer/availability, and ISBN-13 to
gtin13. Use the additionalType of Product to give these offers an
obvious relationship.

Surface copy counts as AggregateOffer instances.

Cut over to RDFa Lite instead of microdata for schema.org, as RDFa Lite
is more easily extensible with other vocabularies, and is as accepted as
microdata by schema.org processors.

Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/AppUtils.pm
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/parts/ac_google_books.tt2
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/parts/misc_util.tt2
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/parts/record/authors.tt2
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/parts/record/body.tt2
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/parts/record/contents.tt2
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/parts/record/copy_counts.tt2
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/parts/record/copy_table.tt2
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/parts/record/subjects.tt2
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/parts/record/summary.tt2