LP#1435938: Wrap auth check around clearcache URLs
authorThomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 15:13:36 +0000 (11:13 -0400)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 16:27:01 +0000 (12:27 -0400)
commitbc44b326c603f0d730275f6f5bbb18459d1c064b
tree1344b9fca020506eb7e68c083899d9a6d66900d4
parent5866795d8f73fb384974dfeb1816071ab9707525
LP#1435938: Wrap auth check around clearcache URLs

Only allow staff to clear the cache values.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/examples/apache/eg_vhost.conf.in
Open-ILS/examples/apache_24/eg_vhost.conf.in