LP#1435938: Add link to clear cache from staff client
authorThomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 14:37:41 +0000 (10:37 -0400)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 16:26:57 +0000 (12:26 -0400)
commit5866795d8f73fb384974dfeb1816071ab9707525
treeb68f63baf45e90cf937a687fb4f81aa1e5c4409e
parent389f904b4701821f948fea1f2e3e37abc2cdb1f2
LP#1435938: Add link to clear cache from staff client

New functionality isn't all that useful without an access point, after all.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/parts/record/summary.tt2