Fix untranslatable strings in several dijits:
authorPasi Kallinen <pasi.kallinen@pttk.fi>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 06:52:22 +0000 (09:52 +0300)
committerLebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 22:12:55 +0000 (17:12 -0500)
commitac56aa414592f870d061156676f98a4303ea421d
tree230a1c75ff86abd6b326e04726663d4cb09886ca
parentb7bc865f93274fef38a1b21d130f417d25edfb28
Fix untranslatable strings in several dijits:

AutoGrid, EditPane, FlattenerGrid, GridColumnPicker and HoldingCode.

[LFW: One string amended in conflict resolution; commit message edited
to wrap; one line of code moved (this.nls assignment in
GridColumnPicker.js).]

Signed-off-by: Pasi Kallinen <pasi.kallinen@pttk.fi>
Signed-off-by: Lebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/web/js/dojo/openils/serial/nls/serial.js
Open-ILS/web/js/dojo/openils/widget/AutoGrid.js
Open-ILS/web/js/dojo/openils/widget/EditPane.js
Open-ILS/web/js/dojo/openils/widget/FlattenerGrid.js
Open-ILS/web/js/dojo/openils/widget/GridColumnPicker.js
Open-ILS/web/js/dojo/openils/widget/HoldingCode.js
Open-ILS/web/js/dojo/openils/widget/nls/AutoFieldWidget.js