lp1110538: DB upgrade; default provider copies
authorBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 13:12:43 +0000 (09:12 -0400)
committerBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 13:14:59 +0000 (09:14 -0400)
commita88a3194335448e10f0883cd181f92902ce1eaed
tree5822369a37e772f2599b41eacbcfe0416c493365
parentc8f1aec1de9115106dffaff9c88d41821ff5695e
lp1110538: DB upgrade; default provider copies

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/002.schema.config.sql
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/0765.schema.provider_copy_count.sql [new file with mode: 0644]
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX.schema.provider_copy_count.sql [deleted file]