lp1110538: DB upgrade; default provider copies
authorBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 13:12:43 +0000 (09:12 -0400)
committerBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 13:14:59 +0000 (09:14 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/002.schema.config.sql
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/0765.schema.provider_copy_count.sql [new file with mode: 0644]
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX.schema.provider_copy_count.sql [deleted file]

index d773eb1..f749501 100644 (file)
@@ -90,7 +90,7 @@ CREATE TRIGGER no_overlapping_deps
     BEFORE INSERT OR UPDATE ON config.db_patch_dependencies
     FOR EACH ROW EXECUTE PROCEDURE evergreen.array_overlap_check ('deprecates');
 
-INSERT INTO config.upgrade_log (version, applied_to) VALUES ('0764', :eg_version); -- gmcharlt/berick/bshum
+INSERT INTO config.upgrade_log (version, applied_to) VALUES ('0765', :eg_version); -- berick/kmlussier
 
 CREATE TABLE config.bib_source (
        id              SERIAL  PRIMARY KEY,
diff --git a/Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/0765.schema.provider_copy_count.sql b/Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/0765.schema.provider_copy_count.sql
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..f3553ac
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,8 @@
+BEGIN;
+
+SELECT evergreen.upgrade_deps_block_check('0765', :eg_version);
+
+ALTER TABLE acq.provider
+    ADD COLUMN default_copy_count INTEGER NOT NULL DEFAULT 0;
+
+COMMIT;
diff --git a/Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX.schema.provider_copy_count.sql b/Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX.schema.provider_copy_count.sql
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 9422a8e..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,7 +0,0 @@
-
-BEGIN;
-
-ALTER TABLE acq.provider
-    ADD COLUMN default_copy_count INTEGER NOT NULL DEFAULT 0;
-
-COMMIT;