Add missing oils_i18n call to upgrade script
authorDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 15:39:08 +0000 (11:39 -0400)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 15:49:59 +0000 (11:49 -0400)
commita7b06d177875b01d73f5f33be9e138d6b81c799e
treeb5c111a1a5237c498663dc6da3a98ae86db5be1a
parent572e9a28bc3bba7a5543cad3b00bc0f913f9328a
Add missing oils_i18n call to upgrade script

Simple thinko fix for missing translation function call.

Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Signed-off-by: Remington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/0803.data.fill_empty_description.sql