LP1156905 lineitem worksheet sorts copies by org
authorMark Cooper <markchristophercooper@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 22:45:14 +0000 (15:45 -0700)
committerBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 15:49:22 +0000 (11:49 -0400)
commit572e9a28bc3bba7a5543cad3b00bc0f913f9328a
treeeaf4293acdf72e63eb877ced5c0fe3e446c7ed88
parenta9ae9004898089a852f33637b3d2dc14def6915f
LP1156905 lineitem worksheet sorts copies by org

Lineitem copies (details) were set to be sorted by branch ('owning_lib')
by default. However this was not happening because the lineitem_details
'owning_lib' referenced a fieldmapper object (not an id or name).
This submission sets the owning_lib to the shortname so that sorting can
occur in the intended way.

Signed-off-by: Mark Cooper <markchristophercooper@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/950.data.seed-values.sql