New "patron via SIP" hold cancellation reason
authorBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 15:44:14 +0000 (10:44 -0500)
committerMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 16:10:45 +0000 (12:10 -0400)
commita4450ce1500cb83f995d8811dcf7f03e7a6374c2
tree767a7abf6c52fd74bc9f8e71f261a9587f14bc1f
parent5cb9bc2e3e35f0d12c4f6bd8799010f8c573a32c
New "patron via SIP" hold cancellation reason

Seed data and upgrade script.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/090.schema.action.sql
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX.data.hold_cancel_via_sip.sql [new file with mode: 0644]