LP1190305 Loosen MARC Remove Fields retrieve perms
authorBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 17:38:30 +0000 (13:38 -0400)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 15:23:13 +0000 (11:23 -0400)
commit5cb9bc2e3e35f0d12c4f6bd8799010f8c573a32c
tree52fa532c546656df9aeda536022dc0402b2f2e10
parentf9a57897338dd2568c5057d0ff0ed37ffe40ba57
LP1190305 Loosen MARC Remove Fields retrieve perms

Allow trash fields to be publicly accessible (if logged in) instead of
requiring one of the edit permissions to view.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/examples/fm_IDL.xml