LP1104823 - OPAC search results "Limit to available items" toggles
authorKyle Tomita <ktomita@catalystitservices.com>
Tue, 9 Apr 2013 20:51:14 +0000 (13:51 -0700)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 05:00:17 +0000 (01:00 -0400)
commit9aa7340a843d4c260b9ea6ac636f4fcaf2386cac
tree7f71d41adf15e1e2bf73ad7acfd232e45a99a24b
parent8793974a0ff6a84737bca29b3d787b792a6addf5
LP1104823 - OPAC search results "Limit to available items" toggles
off "Show more details"

Added a hidden input to the form when "Show more details" is selected
so that when the form is reloaded, "Show more details" will be still
selected.

Signed-off-by: Kyle Tomita <ktomita@catalystitservices.com>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/results.tt2