LP1104823 - OPAC search results "Limit to available items" toggles
authorKyle Tomita <ktomita@catalystitservices.com>
Tue, 9 Apr 2013 20:51:14 +0000 (13:51 -0700)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 05:00:17 +0000 (01:00 -0400)
off "Show more details"

Added a hidden input to the form when "Show more details" is selected
so that when the form is reloaded, "Show more details" will be still
selected.

Signed-off-by: Kyle Tomita <ktomita@catalystitservices.com>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/results.tt2

index 639ebc4..d199ce9 100644 (file)
@@ -58,6 +58,9 @@
                             [% CGI.param('modifier').grep('available').size ? ' checked="checked"' : '' %] />
                         [% l('Limit to available items') %]
                     </label>
+                    [% IF CGI.param('detail_record_view') %]
+                        <input type="hidden" name="detail_record_view" value="1" />
+                    [% END %]
                 <div class="clear-both"></div>
             </div>
         </div>