match surrounding whitespace
authorJason Etheridge <jason@esilibrary.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 16:16:10 +0000 (12:16 -0400)
committerJason Etheridge <jason@esilibrary.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 16:26:39 +0000 (12:26 -0400)
commit959bcf1f3ff5d33a610686a363337cb75b3a1365
tree4a0a6bb97d2691e408d7255614a8141a3c9d805b
parent6d77e5d64b180f5f78627547418757ecb2d7e4e5
match surrounding whitespace

Signed-off-by: Jason Etheridge <jason@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/examples/fm_IDL.xml