User Setting Registration Defaults
authorThomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 20:47:42 +0000 (16:47 -0400)
committerJason Etheridge <jason@esilibrary.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 16:26:32 +0000 (12:26 -0400)
commit6d77e5d64b180f5f78627547418757ecb2d7e4e5
tree536ccd9416d5a630030b820bbe5e3558b2572c88
parent81ce189f4623e62109bdc5bbcbcc9ba8c48e4dd5
User Setting Registration Defaults

Add a new reg_default value for user setting types. On patron registration
the value (if any) is used as a default for the patron.

Only applicable to those settings editable via the patron editor.

Intended use cases:

1 - Hold Notification Type Default other than phone:email
2 - A/T user settings defaulting to "on" at registration

Signed-off-by: Thomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Signed-off-by: Jason Etheridge <jason@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/examples/fm_IDL.xml
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/002.schema.config.sql
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX.usr_setting_default.sql [new file with mode: 0644]
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/actor/user/register.js