LP#1526547 Improve note setting for backdates
authorDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 19:49:42 +0000 (14:49 -0500)
committerKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 20:11:11 +0000 (15:11 -0500)
commit940d1acc79830f291fc5680dbb6758b8320c3563
treee2a51150757fdadb90b0a75a2e02c06a67110013
parent98477d3f2f72fbd67693172836582196777e7bfe
LP#1526547 Improve note setting for backdates

The backdate note was the default note for voiding and adjusting, but
this proved to be an unexpected default.

Let's set the note only where we need it, and also genericize the
wording to cover both voiding and adjusting.

Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Circ.pm
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Circ/CircCommon.pm