Allow generating fixed data in control field 008 quickly user/dbs/008ism
authorPasi Kallinen <pasi.kallinen@pttk.fi>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 18:00:31 +0000 (21:00 +0300)
committerDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 03:03:03 +0000 (22:03 -0500)
commit928642438e58b4d4a283817b0e62c087bd613954
tree22f588c117fbca6ffab059ddeccf6546a3ffc83c
parentbb5a18038514cac32c9314a4f39e4625b4e6c270
Allow generating fixed data in control field 008 quickly

Language and country codes come from 041a and 044a,
Date1 comes from 260c, and the record date is set to current day.

Signed-off-by: Pasi Kallinen <pasi.kallinen@pttk.fi>
Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Conflicts:
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/server/cat/marcedit.js
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/server/cat/marcedit.js