LP#1235474: fix failure of authority browse context menu to render
authorGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Fri, 4 Oct 2013 21:44:56 +0000 (14:44 -0700)
committerDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 02:26:44 +0000 (21:26 -0500)
commitbb5a18038514cac32c9314a4f39e4625b4e6c270
treeeb3aa6a745845c947e9a9f644ab2394825157dab
parentdc6e1e86cae4b223ce22031c94b3a756f280fe0b
LP#1235474: fix failure of authority browse context menu to render

This patch fixes a situation where if an authority record that would
be brought up by the authority browse context menu in the MARC editor
lacks an 003 field, the context menu would not be rendered all, meaning
that the default context menu (e.g., cut/copy/paste/etc.) would be
displayed instead.

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/server/cat/marcedit.js