LP#1402797 patron search form focus repairs cont.
authorBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Jan 2015 16:21:43 +0000 (11:21 -0500)
committerBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 17:03:04 +0000 (12:03 -0500)
commit884a75ee4fdae2e7c8ce9a6cae2a2c7a98b7c3bf
tree4c5d7133a54b6ac59fea7a6e2e3aaf1116c6419a
parent62497d71eaefa88809aee052b0ab7081fd7802bf
LP#1402797 patron search form focus repairs cont.

Building on Mike's original work, use Angular ng-mouseover and the
Angular $document built-in.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/circ/patron/t_search.tt2
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/circ/patron/app.js