TPAC - new CSS for login help elements
authorBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Sun, 20 Jan 2013 06:16:13 +0000 (01:16 -0500)
committerDan Scott <dan@coffeecode.net>
Sun, 20 Jan 2013 12:20:15 +0000 (07:20 -0500)
commit829462a97d2c28d698c43adc01897e5946ed581f
treec64324eb9835915075e471c323359e750f11d08a
parent6fe4ddc7153117f30196b5013c4ed02de927dfc8
TPAC - new CSS for login help elements

Instead of having everything hard coded into the page, move important
pieces into the style.css.tt2.

Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dan@coffeecode.net>
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/css/style.css.tt2
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/parts/login/form.tt2
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/parts/login/help.tt2