TPAC - Remove images from login help page
authorThomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2012 21:10:09 +0000 (16:10 -0500)
committerDan Scott <dan@coffeecode.net>
Sun, 20 Jan 2013 12:20:13 +0000 (07:20 -0500)
commit6fe4ddc7153117f30196b5013c4ed02de927dfc8
tree8ce66e73a1d2f3f521117dcb640b660ff56de3ab
parentcc0542584c924e53ab312633ea13ca69cd5bd16e
TPAC - Remove images from login help page

Because images are hard to translate.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dan@coffeecode.net>
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/parts/login/help.tt2
Open-ILS/web/images/faqs-btn.png [deleted file]
Open-ILS/web/images/questions.png [deleted file]