Repair the live_t regression tests
authorDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 03:39:57 +0000 (22:39 -0500)
committerBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 14:21:59 +0000 (09:21 -0500)
commit812a726341db6abb0ec0e95e2bf54b7e0d21311d
treeae4959e05ab7c03ed4a19d658ca0d4aaa14b9547
parent09479923cf3c0431168ecb2e23e3fd5d51aff13b
Repair the live_t regression tests

When we added more realistic hours of operation for some of the branches,
several of the live_t regression tests failed because they depended on the
default hours of operation for BR4. Rather than change the regression test,
just switch BR4 back to the default hours of operation and use BR1 as the
closed-on-weekends branch instead.

Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/tests/datasets/sql/libraries.sql