LP#1266937: Fix missing/incorrect regex for authority in Vandelay.pm
authorSrey Seng <sseng@catalystitservices.com>
Tue, 7 Jan 2014 22:30:49 +0000 (14:30 -0800)
committerBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 13:56:30 +0000 (08:56 -0500)
commit09479923cf3c0431168ecb2e23e3fd5d51aff13b
tree7d68fc2be7b2643a1ff39885c2766af57ffcb964
parentcb7c6b58a354c9f5d7eedaa4b021cebd0757680c
LP#1266937: Fix missing/incorrect regex for authority in Vandelay.pm

Add in missing "~" in function import_record_list_impl when
type is authority records. Also replace "auth" with "authority"
so that the generated values match up with functions in the
database.

Signed-off-by: Srey Seng <sreyseng@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Vandelay.pm