Add new dependency on libbz2-dev(el).
authorJason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 15:01:50 +0000 (11:01 -0400)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Wed, 29 May 2013 21:40:55 +0000 (17:40 -0400)
commit78e19fd3f4c8baa6d003ee230d18bf0c34e9f00b
tree0f744ceba78f7160be66ff4166297075fc104b4d
parentfc5182a90f625a21ce5a4668dcd3c6130477e202
Add new dependency on libbz2-dev(el).

Our own mar tools add a build dependency on libbz2.  The easiest way to
make sure this is there seems to be to install libbz2-dev(el).

Also, update the release notes to reflect the new dependency.

Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/src/extras/Makefile.install
docs/RELEASE_NOTES_NEXT/Administration/new-updates-tools.txt