Add release notes for the new updates tools.
authorJason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 14:45:03 +0000 (10:45 -0400)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Wed, 29 May 2013 21:40:09 +0000 (17:40 -0400)
commitfc5182a90f625a21ce5a4668dcd3c6130477e202
treef60f5f4650ab00e69d27ccfcd92422c06e7c1dae
parent8819aa61378fee8c58d2b307f802d24cc7a8acc9
Add release notes for the new updates tools.

Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
docs/RELEASE_NOTES_NEXT/Administration/new-updates-tools.txt [new file with mode: 0644]