Stamping upgrade script for making state not required in org unit address
authorBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 19:36:06 +0000 (15:36 -0400)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 19:37:58 +0000 (15:37 -0400)
commit73f71659fa2d1dd6bcbc726cd24d9563e9df52d4
tree233a3199522683180cf9fb453faa2a903bb2e691
parent85bba93741c8292bcab30c301b18e6fa79640c2a
Stamping upgrade script for making state not required in org unit address

Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/002.schema.config.sql
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/0809.schema.org-addr-state-null.sql [new file with mode: 0644]
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX.schema.org-addr-state-null.sql [deleted file]