Do not explicitly require the state field in org unit addresses.
authorPasi Kallinen <pasi.kallinen@pttk.fi>
Mon, 10 Jun 2013 07:32:41 +0000 (10:32 +0300)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 19:33:01 +0000 (15:33 -0400)
commit85bba93741c8292bcab30c301b18e6fa79640c2a
tree9b025e17e8e726964dfeb6134f3b04bb44d622c6
parent2532f01f3f6b8eec6fcbc72e42edfc9039150ad6
Do not explicitly require the state field in org unit addresses.

Signed-off-by: Pasi Kallinen <pasi.kallinen@pttk.fi>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/005.schema.actors.sql
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX.schema.org-addr-state-null.sql [new file with mode: 0644]
Open-ILS/web/conify/global/actor/org_unit.html