Docs: Fix AsciiDoc processing errors
authorRemington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 13:00:06 +0000 (09:00 -0400)
committerRemington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 13:03:22 +0000 (09:03 -0400)
commit63b598209973cec8fa7a23ca7f63f8b42606429d
treeabf764d8427d395e1dd296ff4465bbd1f4742c9b
parent38a6db4e85728bdfd55bebaa3f10839df373671d
Docs: Fix AsciiDoc processing errors

This commit fixes an AsciiDoc link syntax error, and renames section ids
to prevent duplicate names in the preview version of the Web Client
docs.

Signed-off-by: Remington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
docs/TechRef/KidsOPAC.txt
docs/circulation/circulation_patron_records_web_client.txt