LP1170861 Remove unused lineitem alert field
authorBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 15:47:37 +0000 (11:47 -0400)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 05:05:29 +0000 (01:05 -0400)
commit562d6a81757f401250b15bf095a0019052b9db08
treea4fadb71e5a5e749a0686882ffb870ea8a88e271
parent9aa7340a843d4c260b9ea6ac636f4fcaf2386cac
LP1170861 Remove unused lineitem alert field

Remove extraneous field from the IDL field list for acq lineitem alerts.
The extra field prevented new alerts from getting saved.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/examples/fm_IDL.xml