LP#1413660 Mark 39.50 config function STABLE
authorBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 16:57:43 +0000 (11:57 -0500)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Tue, 3 Feb 2015 21:10:29 +0000 (16:10 -0500)
commit456f88a6277aa648c6d4b06a7c5e0c4f2fdde7ca
treef7472d39e5168db6ce686858ea2ff35c57db1d5f
parentf108b8d30f778244b4fccb6deb07bb6a1e2fe292
LP#1413660 Mark 39.50 config function STABLE

Mark SQL function evergreen.z3950_attr_name_is_valid(text) as STABLE
instead of IMMUTABLE, since the output may vary with a single input over
time.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/002.schema.config.sql
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX.schema.z39_func_stable.sql [new file with mode: 0644]