LP#1078593 Regenerate summaries when deleting issuances
authorDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 20:22:33 +0000 (16:22 -0400)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Tue, 3 Feb 2015 21:05:30 +0000 (16:05 -0500)
commitf108b8d30f778244b4fccb6deb07bb6a1e2fe292
tree17b97ec2b9f318dbdc20419dac265dfc451f53ba
parent65c072e0b32d3916a95abbe945812e5923981418
LP#1078593 Regenerate summaries when deleting issuances

Both interfaces currently allow you to delete issuances even if they
have items attached and have the delete cascade.  While this might be
a dangerous allowance, we should still make sure to keep our summaries
updated when this happens.

This commit adds automatic summary regeneration when deleting issuances
in either serials interface.

Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Serial.pm
Open-ILS/src/templates/serial/subscription/issuance.tt2
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/serial/subscription/issuance.js