Bootstrap via "autoreconf -f -i" instead of "autogen.sh" user/dyrcona/autoreconf
authorDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Sun, 22 Apr 2012 19:40:00 +0000 (15:40 -0400)
committerJason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Mon, 23 Apr 2012 12:49:36 +0000 (08:49 -0400)
commit3e7d2d4f5fa87ebad94cff70b98cfbb9c5f9dd6a
tree90eb1e0f29f52cafdf5d655193d2bd3a1e0be47b
parent3ca291c2c43d3237c5b591fe302e62c22449e97c
Bootstrap via "autoreconf -f -i" instead of "autogen.sh"

It has always been potentially confusing to maintain two shell scripts
named "autogen.sh" for two distinct purposes in Evergreen. Take
advantage of "autoreconf" that is packaged with autoconf for dev
bootstrapping purposes and trash the old "autogen.sh" as a result.

Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
README
autogen.sh [deleted file]