LP#1281750 Ignore deleted users in usrgroup info APIs
authorBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 19:38:07 +0000 (14:38 -0500)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 18:36:05 +0000 (14:36 -0400)
commit291bce0dee74ae7f2dd70abe1af73a27c2b0d438
treeee1682eaa3d37c14526b51f0d5c4c4a3c445b95c
parent9ce26cc38dfcd10be1faccca6236da881e5ee7eb
LP#1281750 Ignore deleted users in usrgroup info APIs

Ignore deleted users in these API calls:

open-ils.actor.usergroup.members.balance_owed
open-ils.actor.usergroup.members.retrieve
open-ils.actor.usergroup.leaders.retrieve
open-ils.actor.address.members

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Remington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Actor/UserGroups.pm