Link checker: DB layer and similar changes for URL Verification
authorMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 19:51:04 +0000 (15:51 -0400)
committerMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 19:19:16 +0000 (14:19 -0500)
commit23101c610ccd606764e4f531ee2a9994c935f81f
treee0daa85bb4ebc3bfade70c9b82bfae62c2649195
parenteccdd75a4a9a2b5b0ea73311586d352cd5f2aa5d
Link checker: DB layer and similar changes for URL Verification

Schema and IDL changes for URL Verification functionality
Start building URL-Validation related funcitons
Add Rose::URI to the CPAN_MODULES list
Add ON INSERT trigger to parse the URL as it is added

Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Open-ILS/examples/fm_IDL.xml
Open-ILS/src/extras/Makefile.install
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/075.schema.url_verify.sql [new file with mode: 0644]
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/076.functions.url_verify.sql [new file with mode: 0644]
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX.schema.url_verify.sql [new file with mode: 0644]
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/YYYY.functions.url_verify.sql [new file with mode: 0644]