Repair tpac OU hiding test for copy counts display
authorBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 15:19:00 +0000 (10:19 -0500)
committerMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 19:12:57 +0000 (14:12 -0500)
commiteccdd75a4a9a2b5b0ea73311586d352cd5f2aa5d
tree37d8a2c25a62eeacc1969cdea24afd322c18b257
parent0e4d2442b88986702a49217fa3fbfaa6b916c5df
Repair tpac OU hiding test for copy counts display

Ensure calls to ctx.org_hiding_disabled() are made against the context
(ctx) object, instead of the old-style in-template invocation without
the context.

Thanks to Dale Rigney for spotting this.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/parts/record/copy_counts.tt2