LP1849182 Angular catalog result/detail tab titles master
authorBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 18:23:07 +0000 (14:23 -0400)
committerJane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 23:36:44 +0000 (15:36 -0800)
commit8d860829acc7ea0554b85d2ffffe2721050ede70
tree2b4c720c3177a9e54e2649aae7cc4602aa452f30
parent46f1f53051665a9a8b6358ed9d61f541d071a8ff
LP1849182 Angular catalog result/detail tab titles

Add tab/page titles to the Angular staff catalog Search Results and
Record Details pages.

Search results offers 1 of 2 titles, depending on whether a search has
be run:

"Catalog Search"
"Catalog Search - <count> Results"

The record detail title shows the bib ID and bib title:

"Bib <bib TCN> - <bib title>"

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Open-ILS/src/eg2/src/app/staff/catalog/record/record.component.html
Open-ILS/src/eg2/src/app/staff/catalog/result/results.component.html