LP#1803406 Due date box in check out has display issues at wider resolutions master
authorDan Briem <dbriem@wlsmail.org>
Wed, 7 Aug 2019 23:13:21 +0000 (19:13 -0400)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Fri, 6 Dec 2019 16:07:24 +0000 (11:07 -0500)
Adjusted bootstrap .col classes so the specific due date input displays the
full date and prevents the barcode input group from collapsing at < 1179px.

Signed-off-by: Dan Briem <dbriem@wlsmail.org>
Signed-off-by: Terran McCanna <tmccanna@georgialibraries.org>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/circ/patron/t_checkout.tt2

index c7c6fc5..65d56fb 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 <!-- item checkout form / list -->
 
 <div class="row pad-vert">
-  <div class="col-md-6">
+  <div class="col-md-8 col-lg-6">
     <form ng-submit="checkout(checkoutArgs)" role="form" class="form-inline">
       <div class="input-group">
 
       </div>
     </form>
   </div>
-  <div class="col-md-6">
+  <div class="col-md-4 col-lg-6">
     <div class="flex-row">
       <div class="flex-cell"></div>
 
 <div class="form-group row">
-<div class="col-md-3" uib-dropdown>
+<div class="col-md-12 col-lg-4" uib-dropdown>
       <button type="button" ng-class="{'btn-success' : date_options.has_sticky_date}" class="btn btn-default" uib-dropdown-toggle>
         [% l('Date Options') %]
         <span class="caret"></span>
@@ -75,7 +75,7 @@
           [% l('Specific Due Date') %]
         </label>
       </div> -->
-      <div class="col-md-4">
+      <div class="col-md-12 col-lg-6">
         <eg-date-input ng-model="checkoutArgs.due_date" ng-disabled="!date_options.has_sticky_date" show-time-picker></eg-date-input>
       </div>
 </div>