working/Evergreen.git
10 years agoEdit cataloguing and circulation.
Robert Soulliere [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 02:42:09 +0000 (22:42 -0400)]
Edit cataloguing and circulation.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:rsoulliere/Evergreen-DocBook
Robert Soulliere [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 01:23:30 +0000 (21:23 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:rsoulliere/Evergreen-DocBook

10 years agoAdd chapters to root.xml.
Robert Soulliere [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 01:21:45 +0000 (21:21 -0400)]
Add chapters to root.xml.

10 years agoChange id for holds levels table.
Robert Soulliere [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 19:36:25 +0000 (12:36 -0700)]
Change id for holds levels table.

10 years agoAdd Cataloging.xml and Circulation.xml.
Robert Soulliere [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 18:49:32 +0000 (14:49 -0400)]
Add Cataloging.xml and Circulation.xml.

10 years agoAdd basicsearch.xml and advancedsearch.xml.
Robert Soulliere [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 18:47:15 +0000 (14:47 -0400)]
Add basicsearch.xml and advancedsearch.xml.

10 years agoremove unneeded file;
Steve Sheppard [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 16:10:28 +0000 (12:10 -0400)]
remove unneeded file;

10 years agoremove unneeded files in MyAccount section;
Steve Sheppard [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 16:08:15 +0000 (12:08 -0400)]
remove unneeded files in MyAccount section;

10 years agoadd proper labels to images;
Steve Sheppard [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 15:58:52 +0000 (11:58 -0400)]
add proper labels to images;
add ALT text to images;
keep labels and images together;

10 years agocleanup, tweak;
Steve Sheppard [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 00:25:41 +0000 (20:25 -0400)]
cleanup, tweak;

10 years agoadd new file, consolidated from other myaccount-*.xml files;
Steve Sheppard [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 21:47:30 +0000 (17:47 -0400)]
add new file, consolidated from other myaccount-*.xml files;

10 years agoremove unprintable chars
Steve Sheppard [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 20:47:23 +0000 (16:47 -0400)]
remove unprintable chars

10 years agoadd new files;
Steve Sheppard [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 17:26:36 +0000 (13:26 -0400)]
add new files;

10 years agoupdates
Steve Sheppard [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 17:25:22 +0000 (13:25 -0400)]
updates

10 years agoadd intro
Steve Sheppard [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 14:49:20 +0000 (10:49 -0400)]
add intro

10 years agoupdates to My Account section
Steve Sheppard [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 20:58:28 +0000 (16:58 -0400)]
updates to My Account section

10 years agoadd intro files.
Robert Soulliere [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 20:18:12 +0000 (16:18 -0400)]
add intro files.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:rsoulliere/Evergreen-DocBook
Robert Soulliere [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 20:15:05 +0000 (16:15 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:rsoulliere/Evergreen-DocBook

10 years agoAdd intro files.
Robert Soulliere [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 20:05:22 +0000 (16:05 -0400)]
Add intro files.

10 years agoedit admin-intro.xml
Robert Soulliere [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 19:15:42 +0000 (15:15 -0400)]
edit admin-intro.xml

10 years agoedit root.xml
Robert Soulliere [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 18:45:07 +0000 (14:45 -0400)]
edit root.xml

10 years agoadd admin intro.
Robert Soulliere [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 18:37:55 +0000 (14:37 -0400)]
add admin intro.

10 years agoadd index terms.
Robert Soulliere [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 18:24:42 +0000 (14:24 -0400)]
add index terms.

10 years agoadd booindex to appendices
Robert Soulliere [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 17:55:29 +0000 (13:55 -0400)]
add booindex to appendices

10 years agomove index to appendices directory
Robert Soulliere [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 17:54:29 +0000 (13:54 -0400)]
move index to appendices directory

10 years agoadd index
Robert Soulliere [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 17:50:02 +0000 (13:50 -0400)]
add index

10 years agoadd media files
Robert Soulliere [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 14:13:01 +0000 (10:13 -0400)]
add media files

10 years agoadd directories
Robert Soulliere [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 14:13:38 +0000 (10:13 -0400)]
add directories

10 years agoremove indexfieldweighting.xml
Robert Soulliere [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 14:05:34 +0000 (10:05 -0400)]
remove indexfieldweighting.xml

10 years agoremove pdf files
Robert Soulliere [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 14:04:16 +0000 (10:04 -0400)]
remove pdf files

10 years agoadd root.xml and admin directory
Robert Soulliere [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 13:59:06 +0000 (09:59 -0400)]
add root.xml and admin directory

10 years agofirst commit
Robert Soulliere [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 13:50:57 +0000 (09:50 -0400)]
first commit