LP1869906 Angular staff cat browse links
authorBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 15:51:41 +0000 (11:51 -0400)
committerChris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Fri, 1 May 2020 13:30:59 +0000 (09:30 -0400)
commit4d864ff2126f3dfc02551cd274817bb891a5e18d
treed910e8b7b7693e8d6a67f25eeb5a1228f31d4ccd
parentdf6a32fc4b17b8e4cb4645a4efeefe69a93c9c09
LP1869906 Angular staff cat browse links

Use routerLinks instead of click-handlers for browse results links so
users have the option to control-click and open individual results in a
new tab.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Open-ILS/src/eg2/src/app/staff/catalog/browse/results.component.html
Open-ILS/src/eg2/src/app/staff/catalog/browse/results.component.ts